Dissolve

As of 15 of March, my project has been dissolved. I am going to quit my idea completely and team up with Reza for his project

I was given a question in class, what is the thing I want to do or learn. I want to learn Mobile app development and if I want to focus on this I have to not pull myself in every direction. So I am going to give up the story telling aspect (at least for the mean time) and focus on one thing and just focus on App development until I am a bit better at it.

Reza is in the same studio as me and his projects focus is to facilitate or promote team work and relationships where as my one is exploring the the separation of people, so we even have a natural connection between our project.

Right now there is no name for the project yet but the bare minimum is that it most likely to be a mobile phone app.

Leave a Reply

