Starting again

https://www.flickr.com/gp/145598970@N03/tX2cm8

So
initially my object for the interrogation is a photo with my friend on
my birthday party before she left, I did the process for it and talked about it with Clint. But she is not a big fan of videos and photos and didnt want her face as my art work.

Its not much of a problem, even if i dont have the original image to be shown i have linked above the final outcomes of the process and it turned out well. It doesnt show her face so its okay, i twisted and interrogated the image until it is almost unrecognizable.

So it is not a total loss since i can still apply the process to a new image

https://flic.kr/s/aHskFmRnYE

this is a ticket of the last movie we saw so it is just as significant to me.

it is strange, i never placed memories into images and only in moments and this was pretty important moment in my life

Leave a Reply

